Creative Collaboration

Standard

Show and Tell

I’ve decided to start a new section of my blog called, “Tricks of the Trade” where I can share tips on finishing details and methods I’ve learned that have helped me achieve good results.  Mastery of the smallest details are what add up to creating the perfect garment.  Ah… perfection, that worthy and elusive goal so difficult to achieve.  Sewing can be hard!  And yet, for me, contained within that sometimes irksome and painful striving for perfection is the creative satisfaction that keeps me interested and wanting to stay with it.
Everything I know about sewing, I learned from someone else; in homage to creative collaboration I happily share with you.

2 responses »

Love to hear your comments

